Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 491 (0.214 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"nigeldavahah"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10     Next    Last
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Naukabout Music Festival on 2009-08-08 - Rusted Root
01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. 10. 11. 12 13 14.
Keywords: Rusted Root
Downloads: 273 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Earthday Festival-Lake Balboa on 2002-04-20 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc #1 1. Everyone Deserves Music 2. Soulshine > Runfayalife > Every Single Soul 3. Every Single Soul > Stay Human > 4. Oh My God > What Happens Next Disc #2 5. Radioactive Solo 6. Rock The Nation 7. Bomb The World 8. Love Invincible 9. Sometimes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 265 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yolk Live at Beehive Theater on 1999-02-04 - Yolk
01. Jam*-> 02. An Ugly Truth 03. Passing By 04. Scratchin' 05. Into the Unknowns 06. Woozy 07. So This Is Heaven? 08. Happy Birthday 09. Oblivion 10. Otherworldly 11. Tough Titties 12. Cataract
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,397 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Copper Sunstation on 2006-04-15 - Rusted Root
Martyr lost in the crowd cruel sun Cat turned Blue artificial winter heaven welcome 2 my party Food & Creative love Blue Diamond pills rain Voodoo The Ice age song (send me on my way) Back 2 the earth drums ext-c
Downloads: 192 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Live off the Levee on 2008-08-02 - Rusted Root
Laugh As The Sun Back To Earth Lost In A Crowd Crucible Glow Weary Bones Martyr Cat Turned Blue Dance In The Middle Voodoo Suspicious Minds Garbage Man Ecstacy Drive > Stereo Rodeo > Drive Send Me On My Way
Downloads: 113 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Psychedelic Salon 004-DanielPinchbeck-BurningMan2003 - Lorenzo Hagerty, Bruce Damer
Daniel Pinchbeck Burning Man 2003 This is a talk by Daniel Pinchbeck at Burning Man 2003 (the first Palenque Norte lectures).
Keywords: psychedelics
Downloads: 155 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at The Kent Stage on 2009-03-14 - Rusted Root
Laugh As The Sun Back To The Earth Lost In A Crowd Crucible Glow Weary Bones Martyr Cruel Sun Dance In The Middle Voodoo Suspicious Minds Give Grace Driving One > Stereo Rodeo > Driving Two Send Me On My Way Animals Love Touch Ecstasy
Downloads: 684 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center on 2000-08-05 - Rusted Root
Marytr, Lost In A Crowd, When the Cat Turned Blue, Voodoo, Rain, Scattered, Send Me On My Way, Drumz > Ecstasy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 830 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Time-Warner Cable Amphitheater on 2010-05-31 - moe.
Disc 1: 1. Bullet -> 2. Kyle's Song 3. Tail Spin 4. Day Dreaming 5. She 6. Sticks and Stones Disc 2: 1. Spine of a Dog -> 2. Water -> 3. Meat 4. E: Captain America
Downloads: 333 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Leg Emma Live at Reg Lenna Civic Center on 2008-10-10 - Big Leg Emma
Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. Amny 03. Broken Sky 04. There Is A Road 05. Irys Fields 06. Cornfed > Superstition > Cornfed 07. Walls Of Jordan > 08. Mexican Song 09. Happy Birthday Disc 2: 01. I Still Havent Found What I'm Looking For 02. Daniel* 03. Hey Maker* 04. Moonless Night* 05. Peoples*^ 06. Back To Earth# 07. Scotland > I Know You Rider*
Downloads: 413 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Scarecrow Collection Live at StrangeCreek Campout on 2005-05-28 - Scarecrow Collection
Texas Faster * Hey My Friend * > Don Quixote * Moon Will Rise * Making Flippy Floppy *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 858 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Tower City Amphitheatre on 2010-05-31 - Rusted Root
One Set: (1:27:30) 01. tuning 02. Voodoo 03. Dance in the Middle > 04. Suspicious Minds 05. Back to the Earth 06. Martyr 07. Animals Love Touch 08. Food and Creative Love 09. Garbage Man (?) 10. Cinnamon Girl 11. SMOMW 12. Laugh as the Sun 13. encore break 14. Rain 15. Driving One > Stereo Rodeo > Driving Two 16. Drums > Ecstacy
Keywords: DPA; 4023; FOB; 24 bit
Downloads: 476 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sonar Live at House of Blues on 2005-10-29 - Sonar
1. Dirty Feet 2. My Side 3. Agua 4. Om 5. Cuban Lady > 6. Four Fingers 7. Long As I Could 8. Round & Round
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 879 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Tower City Amphitheatre on 2010-05-31 - moe.
One Set: (1:49:22) 1. tuning 2. Bullet > 3. Kyle's Song 4. Tailspin 5. Daydreaming 6. She 7. Sticks & Stones 8. Spine of a Dog > 9. Water > 10. Meat 11. encore break 12. Captain America
Keywords: DPA; 4023; FOB; 24 bit
Downloads: 463 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]theCAUSE Live at Thunderbird Cafe on 2011-02-05 - theCAUSE
theCAUSE Saturday, February 5, 2011 Thunderbird Cafe Pittsburgh, PA I: Beat It On Down The Line (7), Sittin' On Top Of The World, Ramble On Rose, Jackson > Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Sample In A Jar, Lazy River Road, Music Never Stopped > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider. II: Renegade Intro > Scarlet Begonias > Estimated Prophet > Sugaree, That's What Love Will Make You Do*, Lazy Lightning > Supplication, Passenger, Easy Wind > Mr...
Keywords: theCAUSE; Grateful Dead; Pittsburgh; Weingrad; Tauberg
Downloads: 229 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at The Palm Ballroom on 2010-06-24 - David Nelson Band
Set I 01 Box Of Rain 02 Rocky Road Blues 03 John Hardy’s Wedding 04 Dark Hollow 05 Where I Come From > 06 Wicked Messenger 07 Oh, Babe It Ain’t No Lie Set II 01 Prisoner Of Freedom 02 Rag Mama Rag 03 Suite At The Mission 04 Impressionist Two-Step > 05 Fable Of A Chosen One > 06 Into The Mystic > 07 Fable Of A Chosen One 08 E: BIODTL
Keywords: Audience; David Nelson; Barry Sless; Mookie Siegel; Pete Sears; John Molo
Downloads: 664 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Palace Theatre on 2005-11-04 - Ratdog
Ratdog 11-4-2005 (Fri.) Palace Theatre Greensburg, PA Source: Sennheiser K6/ME64's> Denecke AD-20> Sony PCM-M1 Tranfer: Fostex D5> Edirol UA-1D> Soundforge 7.0> Cd Wave Editor> Flac (level 8) Mics: XY 90*,LOC, at 6.5' & approx. 75' back Taped and Transferred by Jim & Melissa Mimna Disc 1 Set 1: 1. Jam > The Music Never Stopped > 2. Minglewood Blues > 3. Baby Blue 4. Senor 5. Loser 6. Tennessee Jed 7...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 1,179 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Penn's Peak on 2005-11-10 - Ratdog
Ratdog 11-10-2005 (Thurs.) Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, Pa. Source: Sennheiser K6/ME66's>Denecke AD-20> Sony PCM-M1 Transfer: Fostex D-5 (coax)> Edirol UA-1D> Sony Sound Forge 7.0> Flac (level 8) Mics: NOS @ 90*, Stand @10', FOB/DFC Taped and Transfered by Jim & Melissa Mimna Disc 1 Set I: 1. Jam> 2. Golden Road> 3. Big Railroad Blues 4. Little Red Rooster> 5. Easy To Slip> 6. Supplication Jam> 7. Jam> Darkstar(Instrumental)> 8...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 2,338 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Ridgefield Playhouse on 2006-08-21 - Ratdog
Jam> Truckin> Take Me To The River> Youngblood> Ramble On Rose> Tomorrow Never Knows> Senor> Row Jimmy> Maggie's Farm Blackbird Desolation Row Bury Me Standing> Silvio>Tequila>Silvio> Iko Iko Stuff>Wharf Rat> Throwing Stones> Not Fade Away E: Touch Of Grey
Downloads: 296 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Cleveland Rib Cookoff @ Tower City Amp. on 2010-05-31 - moe.
(one set) disc 1: 1. -intro- 2. Bullet> 3. Kyle's Song 4. Tailspin 5. Daydreaming 6. She 7. Sticks & Stones disc 2: 1. Spine Of A Dog> 2. Water> 3. Meat 4. -encore break- E: 5. Captain America notes: There was a buzzing coming through the PA all day. It is only audible between songs.
Downloads: 311 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jazzam Live at Mr. Smalls on 2007-10-24 - Jazzam
Jazzam Mr. Small's Millvale, PA October 24, 2007 01. Time Flies 02. Hey Dude 'Part 1' > 03. Darfur 04. High Times * 05. The Roof Is Coming Down ^ 06. Funk #2 * ^ * With Liz Berlin of Rusted Root on vocals ^ With Tommy Carr on vocals Source: JW Mod AKG c460b with ck63 hyper capsules (DIN, 10 ft high) > Segue Dogstar XLRs > Oade Warm Concert Mod Fostex FR-2LE Transfer: CF Card > Harddrive > Adobe Audition 1.0 > CD Wave > FLAC Recorded and Transferred By: Tonedeaf (stevetoney1@hotmail.com)
Downloads: 587 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Nateva Festival on 2010-07-04 - Furthur
set1 d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Celebration> d1t03 - Samson and Delilah d1t04 - Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodeloo> d1t05 - Cold Rain and Snow> d1t06 - Ramble on Rose> d1t07 - When I Paint My Masterpiece> d1t08 - Cumberland Blues d1t09 - Casey Jones set2 d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Saint Stephen d2t03 - Jack Straw d2t04 - Dear Mr. Fantasy> d2t05 - Eyes of the World> d3t01 - Days Between> d3t02 - Help on the Way> d3t03 - Slipknot!> d3t04 - Franklin’s Tower> d3t05 - Goin’ Down the Road Feelin’ Bad...
Keywords: Audience; JohnD; oleo86
Downloads: 653 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Great Blue Heron Music Festival on 2009-07-05 - Donna the Buffalo
Come to Life Tides of Time Voice In My Head If You Only Could It's Love Time Wood and Stone Livin' Like We Do Tee Black Positive Friction Higher Ground Walk on the Wild Side My Dear Darling ? West Virginia Rastafari ? For What It's Worth In Another World Revolution Co Fa There Must Be Ding Dang Dong
Keywords: donna, madtaper
Downloads: 415 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Canal Room on 2007-06-14 - Ratdog
Ratdog Canal Room HeadCount Benefit New York, New York June 14, 2007 8:00 PM Warren Haynes Opened **** 16 BIT VERSION **** Source: AKG CK1x caps>JWmod AKG 460's>722@24/96 Location: FOB DFC, Stand at 7~8 Feet^ Transfer: 722>Adobe Aud.>16 bit>CDwav>flac16 Taper: Tony Suraci Transfer and upload: Tony Suraci/nak 700 Disc One: 101 Jam 102 Shakedown Street 103 Easy Answers 104 Baby Blue* 105 Big Boss Man* 106 Lucky Enough 107 Me and My Uncle@ 108 Desolation Row@ Disc Two: 201 West LA Fadeway 202 Stuff...
Keywords: Ratdog; Live Concert; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 5,405 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at House of Blues on 2006-11-16 - Ratdog
Disc 01 Set I: d1t01 Jam > d1t02 Bertha > d1t03 Cassidy > d1t04 Dark Star (Instrumental) > d1t05 Senor d1t06 Wrong Way Feelin' > d1t07 New Speedway Boogie > d1t08 Last Time > d1t09 Ashes and Glass > d1t10 Dark Star Disc 02 Set II: d2t01 crowd d2t02 The Winners@ > d2t03 Corrina@ > d2t04 Dark Star Jam > d2t05 Silvio > Tequila > Silvio > Tequila > Silvio > d2t06 Scarlet Begonias > d2t07 Stuff > d3t01 Come Together > d3t02 Dark Star > d3t03 Cassidy (reprise) > d3t04 Good Lovin' Encore: d3t05 Johnny ...
Downloads: 449 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at Starland Ballroom on 2010-05-20 - Ween
Setlist: 01 Aids 02 Spinal Meningitis 03 Bananas and Blow 04 Piss Up A Rope 05 Learnin' To Live 06 Transdermal Celebration 07 Tick 08 Take Me Away 09 Mister, Would You Please Help My Pony? 10 Touch My Tooter 11 With My Own Bare Hands 12 Did You See Me? 13 Albino Sunburned Girl 14 Your Party 15 Buckingham Green 16 Ice Castles 17 Final Alarm 18 Zoloft 19 Gabrielle 20 Stroker Ace 21 You Fucked Up 22 Object 23 Let's Dance (David Bowie cover) 24 Frank 25 Mollusk 26 Push th' Little Daisies 27 Ocean Ma...
Keywords: Nicky C
Downloads: 2,062 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Ridgefield Playhouse on 2006-08-21 - Ratdog
Set I: d1t01 crowd d1t02 Jam > d1t03 Truckin' > d1t04 Take Me To The River > d1t05 Youngblood > d1t06 Ramble On Rose > d1t07 Tomorrow Never Knows > d1t08 Senor > d1t09 Row Jimmy > d1t10 Maggie's Farm Set II: d2t01 crowd/tuning d2t02 Blackbird@ > d2t03 Desolation Row@, d2t04 Bury Me Standing > d2t05 Silvio > Tequila > Silvio >Tequila >Silvio > d2t06 Iko Iko, d2t07 Stuff* > d3t01 Wharf Rat > d3t02 Throwing Stones > d3t03 Not Fade Away Encore: d3t04 Touch Of Grey
Downloads: 218 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Washington Avenue Armory on 2010-12-04 - moe.
SET I 01. -set I intro- 02. Chromatic Nightmare (1,2) 03. Not Coming Down > 04. Wormwood > 05. Interstellar Overdrive > 06. Moth 07. Suck A Lemon (1) 08. Plane Crash 09. Earache My Eye (3) SET II 01. -set II intro- 02. No Refrain (1) 03. Buster 04. Meat > 05. Mar-Dema (1) > 06. Meat 07. Silver Sun (1) > 08. Recreational Chemistry 09. -raffle drawing/al.nouncements- 10. Mexico
Keywords: The Electric Lemoe.nade Acid Test
Downloads: 1,129 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2006-07-01 - Dark Star Orchestra
disc 1 set 1 1. Touch 2. Greatest 3. Run for the Roses 4. Mama Tried> Big River 5. TLEO 6. Memphis Blues 7. Catfish John* 8. Big Iron* 9. To Lay Me Down 10. Stranger disc 2 set 2 1. tuning/banter 2. Eyes> 3. Dancin'> 4. Drums> 5. Space> 6. Jam> 7. NFA> 8. Days Between> 9. Sugar Magnolia Encore: 10. Sunshine Daydream** Filler: None Gratefulfest VII - Special guest keyboardist Dan Klepinger - *with Bryn Davies - **with Flora Purim & Airto Moreira
Downloads: 24,159 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Psychedelic Salon 006-JonHanna-BurningMan2003 - Lorenzo Hagerty
Jon Hanna at Burning Man2003 This is a talk by Jon Hanna at Burning Man 2003 (the first Palenque Norte lectures).
Keywords: psychedelics
Downloads: 78 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Golden Gate Park on 2007-04-22 - Ratdog
1) Intro / Jam > 2) Jack Straw > 3) Cassidy 4) Book of Rules 5) Money for Gasoline 6) Loose Lucy* > 7) Eyes of the World 8) Stuff+ 9) Dear Prudence > 10) China Cat Sunflower > 11) I Know You Rider 12) Encore: 13) Samson and Delilah > 14) Attics of My Life
Downloads: 379 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Dead Live at Jones Beach Theater on 2003-08-10 - The Dead
Set 1: Uncle John's Band > Mountains Of The Moon, Blackbird * > Me And My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses > Deal > Brokedown Palace Set 2: Drums > Self-Defense, Mr. Charlie, Jam > St. Stephen > William Tell Bridge > The Eleven > All That We Are > Sugar Magnolia Set 3: All Along The Watchtower > Jam > Unbroken Chain > Space > Morning Dew > The Other One > Terrapin Station > Samson And Delilah > Lovelight E: U.S...
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 722 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Snow Ridge Ski Area on 2003-08-29 - moe.
1 Set Disc 1 1. Intro 2. Buster* > 3. Spaz Medicine > 4. Not Coming Down > 5. Wormwood > 6. Okayalright 7. Shoot First 8. New York City** Disc 2 1. Banter 2. Understand 3. 32 Things 4. Cornflake Girl > 5. Recreational Chemistry 6. Banter 7. E: San Ber'dino
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 888 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Dead Live at Great Woods aka Tweeter Center on 2003-06-22 - The Dead
Disc I Set I 01 Minglewood Blues > 02 Cold Rain and Snow > 03 Only the Strange Remain 04 Loose Lucy* 05 Till the Morning Comes > 06 Jam > 07 The Music Never Stopped > 08 Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Disc II Set II 01 Uncle John's Band > 02 Lost Sailor > 03 Saint of Circumstance > 04 Jam 05 China Doll ^ > 06 Unbroken Chain > 07 Drums > Space > Disc III Set II Conclusion & Encore 01 Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion > 02 Viola Lee Blues > 03 King Bee^ > 04 Viola Lee Blues > 05 Good Lovin' 06 Do...
Keywords: crupi; 2003 dead
Downloads: 674 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Disco Rodeo on 2003-10-14 - Ratdog
Set I Disc 1 01. Feels Like a Stranger > 02. New Minglewood Blues > 03. Queen Jane Approximately 04. Matilda Mother > 05. Tomorrow Never Knows > 06. Matilda Mother > 07. Bury Me Standing 08. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl > 09. Feels Like a Stranger Reprise > 10. Eyes of the World Set II Disc 2 01. Deep Elem Blues 02. The Winners 03. Black-Throated Wind > 04. Sitting In Limbo > 05. West L.A. Fadeaway > 06...
Downloads: 277 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Center Camp Circumambulation : Burning Man 2007 - DJ Playaduster
Scenes from Black Rock City's Center Camp at Burning Man 2007, set to "Enter the Chamber" by Bassnectar. Video and photos by moontroll of Bellingham, Washington-- A higher resolution version of this movie, along with other artifacts from the 2007 burn, can be viewed at www.destinationburningman.com, in the Films section under "Stuff." Feedback: destinationburningman@gmail.com
Keywords: burning man; burningman; black rock city; BRC; moontroll; dj playaduster; destination burning man
Downloads: 442 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at The Avalon on 2007-02-16 - Rusted Root
Martyr Dance in the Middle Artificial Winter Cruel Sun Rain Send Me On My Way Beautiful People Scattered Cat Turned Blue Food & Creative Love Women Got My Money Welcome to My Party Garbageman Ecstacy ? (new song - Michael solo) Voodoo
Downloads: 1,000 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Adelbert Gymnasium on 2002-10-05 - Rusted Root
Disc One: 01: Intro 00:20 02: Hands Are Law 04:38 03: Rain 04:55 04: Voodoo 07:04 05: Infinite Space 04:32 06: Sister Contine 05:37 07: Cat Turned Blue 07:00 08: Laugh As The Sun 07:56 09: Too Much 04:41 10: Blue Diamonds 05:25 Total: 52:08 Disc Two: 01: Intro 00:31 02: Weave 04:01 03: Beautiful People 04:50 04: Drum Trip 11:39 05: Send Me On My Way 11:24 06: e: Thunder 05:29 07: e: Food and Creative Love 05:13 08: e: Ecstacy 09:17 Total: 52:24
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 994 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Paolo Soleri Amphitheatre on 2007-07-25 - Ratdog
Set 1: Jam > The Music Never Stopped > Maggie's Farm > Row Jimmy > Shade of Grey > Milestones > Hell in a Bucket Set 2: Friend of the Devil Quinn the Eskimo Even So > October Queen > The Deep End > Uncle John's Band > Stuff > Stella Blue > Throwing Stones crowd Encore: Might as Well
Downloads: 270 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rhythm Devils Live at Sherman Theater on 2010-08-27 - Rhythm Devils
Rhythm Devils 08/27/2010 Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, PA Source: AKG 393's > Segue Dogstar Silver-Clad XLRs > Busman T-mod Tascam HD-P2 (24 bit 48 kHz) Transfer: Transcend 8 GB 120x CF Card > Sony 2.0 USB Multi-Card Reader > Sony Sound Forge 8.0 (Waves L3 MultiMaximizer, fades) > CD Wave v1.94.7 beta (tracking) > r8brain v1.9 (dither, resample) > Trader's Little Helper v2.4.1 (Build 160) > Flac (Level 8) Location: Directly FOB and Dead Center with mics @ 12' Recorded and Transferred by: Kush Dis...
Keywords: Kush; Rhythm Devils; AKG 393's source
Downloads: 476 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Penn's Peak on 2005-11-10 - Ratdog
Ratdog Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, Pa. November 10, 2005 Source: AKG 481's(ORTF)Bumble Bee Cables>V3>JB3 Location: Directly in front of SBD/DFC at 10 Feet Transfer: JB3>CDwave>flac Taped, Transfered and Uploaded by Tony S./Nak700. Disc One: 101 Jam 102 Golden Road 103 Big Railroad Blues 104 Little Red Rooster 105 Easy To Slip 106 Supplication Jam 107 Jam 108 Dark Star 109 All Along The Watchtower 110 Weather Report Suite Disc Two: 201 Desolation Row* 202 Looks Like Rain 203 Greatest Story Ever Told ...
Keywords: Ratdog; Live Concert; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 2,201 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Other Ones Live at Star Lake Amphitheater on 1998-07-09 - The Other Ones
Show: Shakedown Street; Playin' In The Band; Ramble On Rose; Down The Road Again; Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo; It's All Over Now, Baby Blue > Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance > Jam > Cassidy > Drumz > Space > *The Way It Is (Intro) > The Way It Is; Uncle John's Band > Playin' (Reprise); Sugar Magnolia; Encore: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Rhett Liberman; Doug Nawrocki
Downloads: 631 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at House Of Blues on 2009-11-24 - Rusted Root
Dance In The Middle Voodoo Suspicious Minds Back To The Earth Martyr Weary Bones Food & Creative Love Cinnamon Girl Crucible Glow Send Me On My Way Lost In A Crowd Laugh As The Sun Drivin' > Stereo Rodeo > Drivin' Rain Drum Trip > Ecstasy Beautiful People
Downloads: 607 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Continental Airlines Arena on 1998-06-29 - Rusted Root
Laugh As The Sun Heaven She Roll Me Up Big White Bird You Can't Always Get What You Want Virtual Reality Live A Long Time Send Me On My Way Rain Voodoo>Drums>Martyr
Downloads: 410 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at St John Fisher College on 1999-02-26 - Rusted Root
Disk 1: 1. Send Me On My Way 2. Live Long 3. Tree 4. Can't Always Get What You Want 5. Rising Sun 6. La La Hey 7. Lonely 8. Rain 9. Voodoo 10. Devil's Cry -> Drums ... Disk 2: 1. ... Drums -> Artificial Winter 2. Cat Turned Blue 3. Kill You Dead 4. All I need 5. Lost In A Crowd 6. Back To The Earth 7. Martyr Encore: 8. Scattered* 9. Magenta & Drum 10. Ecstasy
Downloads: 3,951 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Carnegie Mellon University on 2000-09-08 - Rusted Root
Send Me On My Way, Martyr, Cat Turned Blue, Laugh At The Sun, Moon, Rain, Cruel Sun, Lost In A Crowd, Little Girl Solidarity, Too Much, Airplane, Ecstacy Encore: Scattered, Voodoo, Back To The Earth
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 781 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Beacon Theater on 2006-04-07 - Ratdog
Set One : Disc One 01. Jam > 02. Truckin'> 03. TaKe Me To The River 04. Loser 05. Easy To Slip > 06. Supplication Jam* > 07. Dark Star* 08. Tuesday Blues* > 09. Scarlet Begonias*+ > 10. Aiko Aiko*+ Set Two : Disc Two 01. When I Paint My Masterpiece @ 02. Candyman @ 03. Masters Of War @ 04. Even So+ > 05. October Queen+ > The Deep End+ > 06. Lady With A Fan* > Terrapin* > 07. Stuff% > 08. Black Peter* Disc Three 01...
Downloads: 157 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Fillmore Theater on 2008-08-08 - Zero
Intro Are you Trying to Kill Me? El Mar Tell Me About It ??? Bassanova USA Godzilla Intro The Fool on the Hill Martin Banter Wavy Gravy banter Severe Tire Damage Catalina Horses Tangled Hangers Riding with Martin Merle's Boogie Home On The Range Martin Banter Gregg's Eggs Nancy Germany Anorexia Chance In A Million Like A Road Golden Road Franklin's Tower
Keywords: Martin Fierro Tribute
Downloads: 1,254 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Electric Factory on 2005-04-30 - Ratdog
Ratdog 4-30-2005 Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA Source: Sennheiser K6/ME66's>Denecke AD-20> Sony PCM-M1 Transfer: Fostex D-5 (coax)> Edirol UA-1D> Sony Sound Forge 7.0> Flac (level 8) Mics: XY 45degrees, @8', LOB/LOC Taped and Transfered by Jim & Melissa Mimna Disc 1 Set I: 1.Here Comes Sunshine > 2.The Music Never Stopped > 3.She Belongs to Me > 4.Easy Answers > 5.Senor 6.Fly Away > 7.Bury Me Standing > 8.Silvio > Tequila > Silvio > Tequila > Silvio Disc 2 Set II: 1.The Winners@4 > 2.Black-T...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 2,306 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Nick R 61 - Pallse Ep [chase034] - Nick R 61
Chase Records net label goes on travelling around the world through Internet to bring you creative releases from talented underground artists. After releasing the Hardcore assaults of Switzerland based Strobcore, let’s go back to calm and relaxing territories, exploring the musical universe of Nick R 61 (http://www.myspace.com/nickr61), hailing from Shakhty, Russia. “Pallse” Ep contains 4 tracks that could be described as a mixture between melancholic or instrumental Ambient, cool and rela...
Keywords: Nick R 61; Ambient; Melancholic; Melodic; IDM; Abstract; Electronic; Experimental; Broken Beat; Chase Records; Russia; Soundscape
Downloads: 1,274 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio
movies